North Dakota Bankers Association - link home

About Us Government Relations and Legal Education Business Partners Communications

NDBA Home












Contact Us

NDBA Board of Directors

The NDBA Board of Directors are leaders in the banking community who offer sound guidance to the Association. Please feel free to contact them via their contact information listed below.

Tom Stennes
Tom Stennes, Chairman

President/CEO
Harwood State Bank
PO Box 5
Harwood, ND 58042-0005
Phone: (701)282-3518
Fax: (701)281-2713
tstennes@harwoodstatebank.com

Steve
Steve Rehovsky, Chairman-Elect

President
First United Bank
PO Box 150
Park River, ND
Phone: (701)284-7244
Fax: (701)284-6488
srehovsk@fubnd.com

Todd
Todd Steinwand, Treasurer

Chief Business Development Officer
Bank of North Dakota
PO Box 5509
Bismarck, ND 58506-5509
Phone: (701)328-5600
Fax: (701) 328-5632
tsteinwand@nd.gov

Corey Cleveland
Corey Cleveland

SVP (Past Chairman-18)
United Valley Bank
2718 S Columbia Rd
Grand Forks, ND 58201-6006
Phone: (701) 738-8590
Fax: (701) 772-2033
ccleveland@uvbank.net

Judd Graham
Judd Graham

Fargo Region CEO (SE-18)
Bremer Bank
1444 45th St S
Fargo, ND 58103
Phone: (701)492-2611
Fax: (701)492-2651
jfgraham@bremer.com

Barry Hanson
Barry Hanson

SVP (NE-18)
United Valley Bank
PO Box 170
Cavalier, ND 58220-0170
Phone: (701)265-8331
Fax: (701)265-4193
bhanson@uvbank.net


Bob Humann
Bob Humann

SVP/Credit Administration (SW-18)
Bank of North Dakota
PO Box 5509
Bismarck, ND 58506-5509
Phone: (701)328-5600
Fax: (701)328-5632
bhumann@nd.gov


Kim Meyer
Kim Meyer

EVP/Director of Administration (SE-20)
Gate City Bank
PO Box 2847
Fargo, ND 58108-2847
Phone: (701)293-2485
Fax: (701)293-2566
kimmeyer@gatecitybank.com

Jolene Muscha
Jolene Muscha

Executive Vice President (SW-20)
Bank of Glen Ullin
PO Box 99
Glen Ullin ND 58631-0099
Phone: (701) 348-3613
Fax: (701) 348-3357
bkgu@westriv.com



Christie Obenauer
Christie Obenauer

CEO (SW-20)
Union State Bank
PO Box 468
Hazen, ND 58545-0468
Phone: (701)748-3224
Fax: (701)748-6670
christieo@usbhazen.com

Deb Schouweiler
Deb Schouweiler

Senior Vice President (AL-19)
Peoples State Bank
PO Box 227
Fairmount, ND 58030
Phone: (701)474-5515
Fax: (701)474-5510
deb@peoples-state.com

Bruce Schreiner
Bruce Schreiner

CEO/EVP (NW-16)
Garrison State Bank and Trus
PO Box 339
Garrison, ND 58540-0339
Phone: (701) 463-2262
Fax: (701) 463-7452
bschreiner@garrisonstatebank.com

Holly Stromsodt
Holly Stromsodt

EVP/CFO (SE-18)
Citizens State Bank of Finley
PO Box 255
Finley, ND 58230-0255
Phone: (701)524-1921
Fax: (701)524-1713
hstromsodt@csbfinley.com


Ernie Strube
Ernie Strube

President/CEO (NE-20)
Goose River Bank
PO Box 506
Mayville, ND 58257-0506
Phone (701)788-3110
Fax: (701)788-3364
estrube@gooseriverbank.com

Dan Vollmer
Dan Vollmer

Regional President (MW-20)
Dacotah Bank
PO Box 789
Minot, ND 58702-0789
Phone: (701)852-1200
Fax: (701)852-1298
dan.vollmer@dacotahbank.com

George Wald
George Wald

Dickinson President (SW-17)
Choice Financial Group
PO Box 1117
Dickinson, ND 58602-1117
Phone: (701)483-8282
Fax: (701)483-1234
g.wald@choicefinancialgroup.com

Bob Willer
Bob Willer

Development Manager (AL-18)
American Trust Center
401 N 4th St, Ste 301
Bismarck, ND 58501
Phone: (701)355-4820
Fax: (701)355-4822
bwiller@weareamerican.com


James Williams III
James Williams III

EVP/Director (AL-17)
First State Bank of North Dakota
PO Box 70
Casselton, ND 58102-0070
Phone: (701)347-4540
Fax: (701)967-8991
jwilliams3W@fsbnd.com

Rick Clayburgh
Rick Clayburgh, President and CEO

North Dakota Bankers Association
PO Box 1438
Bismarck ND 58502-1438
Phone: (701) 223-5303
Fax: (701) 258-0218
rick@ndba.com





Members Only
Calendar of Events

ND BANKS Benefit Trust

Office Depot

Directors College

2017 Quad States Convention