North Dakota Bankers Association - link home

About Us Government Relations and Legal Education Business Partners Communications


Contact Us

NDBA Board of Directors

The NDBA Board of Directors are leaders in the banking community who offer sound guidance to the Association. Please feel free to contact them via their contact information listed below.

Todd Steinwand
Todd Steinwand, Chairman

Chief Business Development Officer
Bank of North Dakota
PO Box 5509
Bismarck, ND 58506-5509
Phone: (701) 328-5600

Judd Graham
Judd Graham, Chariman-Elect

Fargo Region CEO
Bremer Bank
PO Box 10998
Fargo, ND 58106-0998
Phone: (701) 492-2611

Jolene Muscha
Jolene Muscha, Treasurer

President (SW-20)
Bank of Glen Ullin
PO Box 99
Glen Ullin ND 58631-0099
Phone: (701) 348-3613

Deneen Axtman
Deneen Axtman

SVP Director of Communications (SE-22)
Cornerstone Bank
2280 45th St. S
Fargo, ND 58104
Phone: (701) 738-8590

Todd Heilman
Todd Heilman

CFO (NE-22)
Western State Bank
PO Box 610
Devils Lake, ND 58301-0610
Phone: (701) 662-4936

Craig Johnson
Craig Johnson

President/CEO (NW-22)
Merchants Bank
PO Box 199
Rugby, ND 58368-0199
Phone: (701) 776-5811

Jay Lies
Jay Lies

Market President (SE-22)
Wells Fargo Bank, NA
406 Main Ave
Fargo, ND 58103-1974
Phone: (701) 293-4200

Kim Meyer
Kim Meyer

EVP/Director of Administration (SE-20)
Gate City Bank
PO Box 2847
Fargo, ND 58108-2847
Phone: (701) 293-2485

Christie Obenauer
Christie Obenauer

CEO (SW-20)
Union State Bank
PO Box 468
Hazen, ND 58545-0468
Phone: (701) 748-3224

Kelly Rachel
Kelly Rachel

President/CEO (AL-21)
Unison Bank
PO Box 2056
Jamesown, ND 58402-2056
Phone: (701) 952-5686

Steve Rehovsky
Steve Rehovsky

President, (Past Chairman - 20)
First United Bank
PO Box 150
Park River, ND 58270-0150
Phone: (701) 284-7244

Deb Schouweiler
Deb Schouweiler

SVP (AL-19)
Peoples State Bank
PO Box 227
Fairmount, ND 58030
Phone: (701) 474-5515

Tom Stennes
Tom Stennes

President/CEO (Past Chairman-19)
Harwood State Bank
PO Box 5
Harwood, ND 58042-0005
Phone: (701) 282-3518

Ernie Strube
Ernie Strube

President/CEO (NE-20)
Goose River Bank
PO Box 506
Mayville, ND 58257-0506
Phone (701) 788-3110

Kathy Torske
Kathy Torske

President/CEO (SW-22)
American Trust Center
401 N 4th St, Ste 301
Bismarck, ND 58501-4023
Phone: (701) 355-4826

Dan Vollmer
Dan Vollmer

Regional President (NW-20)
Dacotah Bank
PO Box 789
Minot, ND 58702-0789
Phone: (701) 852-1200

Lee Weisbeck
Lee Weisbeck

Market President (AL-22)
Starion Bank
PO Box 848
Mandan, ND 58554-1607
Phone: (701) 677-1607

Rick Clayburgh
Rick Clayburgh, President and CEO

North Dakota Bankers Association
PO Box 1438
Bismarck ND 58502-1438
Phone: (701) 223-5303

Members Only
Calendar of Events

ND Banks Benefit Trust

Office Depot

2019 HSA Spring Workshop

2019 IRA Spring Seminars