North Dakota Bankers Association - link home

About Us Government Relations and Legal Education Business Partners Communications



FDIC, OCC Nominees Pass Committee

Posted on 9/9/2011

The Senate Banking Committee yesterday approved, by voice vote, the nominations of Martin Gruenberg to be FDIC Chairman and Thomas Curry to be Comptroller of the Currency. Gruenberg currently serves as FDIC Acting Chairman; Curry is an FDIC Board Member. Their nominations now must go before the full Senate.

Members Only
Calendar of Events

ND Banks Benefit Trust

Office Depot

2019 Bankers Day at the Capitol

2019 Bank Management Conference