North Dakota Bankers
Extraordinary Leadership for North Dakota Banks

Endorsed Vendors

We are proud to say that 100% of our bank members use the services of at least one of our 11 Endorsed Business Partners, with the average being seven. We value these alliances between business and bank. An endorsement designation is awarded exclusively to approximately 10 percent of NDBA associate members by the NDBA Services, Inc. Board of Directors. Criteria for endorsement include: value-added benefits (cost savings or income enhancements) available only to NDBA members and business opportunity for NDBA Services to earn income that further supports membership programs. 

Through the endorsement of respected and reliable vendors, the NDBA Services Board and staff help NDBA members make informed purchasing decisions that contribute to your bank's profitability and service objectives.

Partner with providers who are known for quality, reliability, and service excellence. Your NDBA Services, Inc. contact is Ann Reich at (701) 223-5303 or ann@ndba.com.
 

Allied SolutionsAllied Solutions Logo

Steve Owens
stephen.owens@alliedsolutions.net
www.alliedsolutions.net
 

Arctic Wolf

Logan McAlpin
logan.mcalpin@arcticwolf.com
www.arcticwolf.com
 

The Baker GroupBaker Group Logo

Jantz Kinzer
jantz@gobaker.com
www.gobaker.com


Compliance Alliance                                           

Brittney Stacey
brittney@compliancealliance.com
www.compliancesalliance.com

BHG Financial Institutional Network         

Keith Gruebele                                             
kgruebele@bhg-inc.com
www.bhgfinancial.com

Data Verify Flood ServicesDataVerify Flood Services

Teri Sizemore
teri.sizemore@dataverifyflood.com
www.dataverifyflood.com
 

IntraFi 

Bradley D. Cole
bcole@intrafi.com
www.intrafi.com

MBIS LogoMidwest Bankers Insurance Services

Adam Dawson
adamd@mbisllc.com
www.mbisllc.com

ODP Business Solutions

Christal Dean
Christal.Dean@odpbusiness.com
https://business.officedepot.co

SBS CyberSecurity (SBS)SBSCybersecurity- Logo

Cole Kratovil
cole.kratovil@sbscyber.com
www.sbscyber.com
 

 

Designed and developed by Odney